Contact Us

Fill out the form to send us a message. Or get contact information for a specific location below.





Division Contacts

Phoenix Plant (Headquarters)        
4340 N. 42nd Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85019
P: (602) 272-1347

Fontana Plant         

Fontana, California

Antioch Plant         

Antioch, California

General Manager       
Greg Mittendorf
P: (602) 353-2000
F: (602) 353-2001
gmittendorf@vercodeck.com

Engineering Manager
Kelsey Lavicka (Temp)
P: (510) 792-8370
F: (602) 353-2083
klavicka@vercodeck.com

Production Manager
Dion Wright
P: (602) 272-1347
F: (602) 353-2141
Dwright@vercodeck.com

Sales Manager
Joseph Foster
P: (602) 353-2046
F: (602) 353-2027
jfoster@vercodeck.com

Punchlok Tool Coordinator
Cheryl Smith
P: (602) 353-2108
F: (602) 353-2029
Csmith@vercodeck.com

Credit Manager
Dave McMurrian
P: (602) 353-2122
F: (602) 353-2123
dmcmurrian@vercodeck.com

District Sales Office

Phoenix, Arizona
Jim Herman
District Sales Manager
P: (623) 385-1650
F: (623) 385-1660
PhoenixSales@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Arizona, Southern Nevada (Las Vegas)

Seattle, Washington       
Herb Ahten, P.E.
District Sales Manager
P: (425) 883-8250
F: (425) 882-0134
SeattleSales@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho, Alaska, Western Canada

Salt Lake City,Utah
Ryan Taylor
District Sales Manager
P: (801) 292-0730 Ext. 5601
F: (801) 621-0927
SaltLakeCitySales@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Utah, Southern Idaho, Eastern Nevada, Western Montana, Western Wyoming

Northern California
Tom Corlett
District Sales Manager
P: (916) 488-8180
F: (916) 488-8099
NorthernCaliforniaSales@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii

Nouthern California
Dave Hansen
District Sales Manager
P: (714) 939-9128
F: (714) 939-9109
SouthernCaliforniaSales@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Southern California, Export Sales

Inside Sales Contacts

Phoenix Plant (Headquarters)
4340 N. 42nd Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85019
P: (602) 272-1347

Floyd Lavallee
Inside Sales Supervisor 
P: (602) 353-2022
F: (602) 353-2023
flavallee@vercodeck.com

Brooks Johnson
Customer Service Representative
P: (602) 353-2044
F: (602) 353-2045
bjohnson@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Southern California, Export Sales, National accounts

Ron Brooks
Customer Service Representative
P: (602) 353-2020
F: (602) 353-2021
rbrooks@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Eastern Nevada, Western Wyoming, Western Canada

Chuck Barnes
Customer Service Representative
P: (602) 353-2030
F: (602) 353-2031
cbarnes@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii

Sofia Nolasco
Customer Service Representative
P: (602) 353-2102
F: (602) 353-2103
snolasco@vercodeck.com

Sales Territory
Arizona, Southern Nevada (Las Vegas), Utah, Western Montana

Engineer Offices

Phoenix, Arizona
Kelsey Lavicka, PE
P: (623) 385-1651
F: (623) 385-1649
klavicka@vercodeck.com

Engineering Territory
Arizona, Southern Nevada (Las Vegas), Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho, Alaska, Western Canada, Utah, Southern Idaho, Eastern Nevada, Western Montana, Western Wyoming

California
Samantha Trehearne, PE
P: (714) 938-0307
F: (714) 938-0340
strehearne@vercodeck.com

Engineering Territory
California, Northern Nevada, International (Export Sales)

Back To Top